Click on any of the book covers to read more.

All They Ever Wanted (Book 2)

Love might not prove strong enough to save a man’s promising future from a woman’s hidden past...

All he ever fought for...
Aspiring congressman Miles McAlister has dreamed

of representing his hometown of Chances Inlet,

North Carolina, since he was a boy. So when he’s

asked to help run his mother’s bed and breakfast he

moves home and rolls out his campaign at the same

time. But political stardom isn’t a given, especially

when he’s expected to compromise the very ideals

he’s trying to uphold. Making matters worse is the

inn’s stubborn, and distractingly beautiful cook.

He’s loved and lost before, so falling for Lori Hunt is

not part of his plan.



Back to Before (Book 1)


Back to Before takes readers back to Chances Inlet, North Carolina, the scene of Foolish Games.  In this book, Gavin gets his second chance at love.


Chances Inlet, North Carolina, has an infamous power for second chances. But its charms are lost on the town’s favorite son—until she comes along…


When his father’s sudden death puts his family’s construction business in serious debt, architect Gavin McAlister is forced to put his dream career in New York on hold. Making matters worse, his fiancée calls it quits. Desperate to return to his big-city life, he discovers an opportunity to save his family, one that has him reluctantly starring in a home restoration TV show.

Sign up  here for my newsletter


  • Facebook Classic
  • Twitter Classic
  • Pinterest App Icon
  • Goodreads-icon.png
  • bookbub icon